, , , , , , ,

It’s here! The Brand New Lands cover is here, for your eyes. I still find it weird that my face is on it.

This album took a long time for me to make for many reasons, but now it’s done, I couldn’t be more pleased. Olly T did the design and Roxy Stoneman took the picture.

Luke Godwin Brand New Lands Album Front Cover

Track Listing:
Brand New Lands
Grinding Gears
Leave This Town
Keeping My Mind
Another Throwaway Song
Let’s Walk Away
Open Stories
Will You Be Mine?
Walk This Path Right
Too Soon

Listen to 2 songs from the album below:

To be released by Feliciano (Tape) & Self Released (CD) on the 20th May 2013!